Contact Us


Booster Club Membership 2021-2022

There are current openings for both booster club and site council. Please e-mail if you are interested in attending meetings or applying for the open positions for Fall 2021

Christopher Bates, Chair

Nicole Henry, Treasurer

Talia Campbell, Volunteer Coordinator

Site Council Members:

Nalini Chalamalla

Kristin Lindstam

Amy Peters

Shuo Wang

Open Position: 2021

Booster Club Members:

Maryan Abdiur

Chad Bartlett

Ginny Bendickson

Heidi Anderson

Hajira Siddiqui

Pathik Shah

Liz Kennedy-Laliberte

Open Positions: 2021

Teacher/Staff Representatives:

Kevin Beckers, Gym Specialist

Steph Foley, First Grade Teacher

Christine Kroeze, Social Worker

Kyle Schwarting, Kindergarten Teacher

Tony Sobaskie, EL Teacher

Jade Gotter, Principal's Secretary

Alyssa Bartosh, Assistant Administrator and Magnet TOSA

Adriana Henderson, Principal


Glacier Hills Booster Club

3825 Glacier Drive

Eagan, MN 55123


Feel free to contact us by email: